



COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

IC ELECTRICALS COMPANY LIMITED



IC ELECTRICALS COMPANY LIMITED

Sl. No.	<u>Name</u>	Designation	DIN
01	SUNIL KUMAR VERMA	Managing	00346995
		Director	
02	RAHUL VARMA	Director	08227447
03		Non-Executive	
	RENU VERMA	Director	06452258
04	SAVITA SACHDEVA	Non-Executive	07083528
		Director	
05	SANJAI VISHWAKARMA	Non-Executive	01362411
		Director	
06		Independent	
	DASARI BHASKAR REDDY	Director	00157696
07		Independent	
	NITIN SARUP CHOWDHARY	Director	00319103